Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Webmaster: Kristie Hayes

Scroll to the bottom of the page to see the weekly calendar

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni > breadcrumbs: Class of 1990-1999 >


Ajax Loading Image


Class of 1990




Name (Class of 1990)

1990 Annual

(Click to view)

Amy Armstrong (McGill)
Lance Bartling
Mark Bauman
Christiane Beacom (Rush)
Jason Bloomfield
Brian Boeshart
James Butts
Tracy Carnell (Hirschfield)
Timothy Decker
Melissa Fletcher (kolar)
Angela Golden (Anderson)
Jennifer Haig (Ross)
Chance Hall
Matthew Hoesing
Christopher Hughes
Amy Logue
Dave Mentzer
Vibeke Olsen
Aaron Peters
Angela Peterson (Fernau)
Holly Pinney (Devaney)
Angela Rasmussen (Deroin)
Michael Rush
Dawn Schram (Dostal)
Heidi Schweers (Rush)
Shannon Stingley (Hogan)
Eric Ullrich
Elizabeth VonMinden Segar)
Douglas Watchorn
Christina Wilson Mahoney)
  • RSS Icon

Ponca School 505 3rd Street Ponca, NE  68770

402.755.5700 Fax: 402.755.5773

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

The Ponca Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, color, religion, veteran status, national or ethnic origin, age, marital status, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical condition, or other protected status in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Students: Mr. Duane Krusemark, Superintendent of Schools, PO Box 568, Ponca, NE 68770 (402) 755-5700 (duanekrusemark@poncaschool.org).

Employees and Others: Mr. Duane Krusemark, Superintendent of Schools, PO Box 568, Ponca, NE 68770 (402) 755-5700 (duanekrusemark@poncaschool.org).

Complaints or concerns involving discrimination or needs for accommodation or access should be addressed to the appropriate Coordinator. For further information about anti-discrimination laws and regulations, or to file a complaint of discrimination with the Office for Civil Rights in the U.S. Department of Education (OCR), please contact OCR at One Petticoat Lane, 1010 Walnut Street, 3rd Floor, Suite 320, Kansas City, Missouri  64106, (816) 268-0550 (voice), Fax (816) 268-0599, (800) 877-8339 (telecommunications device for the deaf), or ocr.kansascity@ed.gov.